Republican Candidate For Governor Ted Gatsas Announces Extensive Campaign Finance Committee

Republican Candidate For Governor Ted Gatsas Announces Extensive Campaign Finance Committee

Monday, April 4, 2016

MANCHESTER, NH – – Mayor Ted Gatsas is proud to announce the members of his Finance Committee for his Gubernatorial campaign. The initial committee consists of 46 people experienced in fundraising and republican campaigns throughout New Hampshire.

“I am honored so many wonderful people will be assisting my fundraising efforts for this campaign. Their help and support will ensure our ability to spread our message across New Hampshire,” Gatsas said. “We need experienced leadership in the Governor’s Office and with the help of these talented and dedicated individuals, we will be able to build the campaign we need to achieve that goal.”

Serving as Chairman of the Committee is Andy Crews, President & CEO of Autofair. “I am honored to serve as Chairman of the Gatsas for Governor Finance Committee. I have known Mayor Gatsas for many years and have great appreciation for his leadership representing Manchester both as a State Senator and as Mayor. Ted’s strong commitment to the people he represents is demonstrated throughout many years of public service and is why he will make an excellent Governor for the people of New Hampshire,” Crews said.

Gatsas for Governor Finance Committee:

Dick Anagnost,Bedford
Mike Benton,Bedford
Rick Botnick,Auburn
Tom Boucher,Bedford
Marc Bougeouis,Gilford
Tommy Bullock,Manchester
Christian Callahan,Portsmouth
Bob Clegg,Hudson
Andy Crews,Bedford
Dick Danais,Manchester
Tom Delacey,Bedford
Dick Dryer,Manchester
Gus Fromuth,Manchester
John Gallus,Berlin
Ben Gamache,Manchester
William C. Giles,New London
Alyson Pitman Giles,New London
Bill Greiner,Bedford
Linda Johnson,Manchester
George Katis,Bedford
Cynthia Makris,Laconia
Vahrij Manoukian,Hollis
Laura Morgan,Bedford
Sean Owen,Manchester
Pam Hughes Patenaude,Moultonborough
Chuck Rolocek,Hampton
Constantine Scrivanos,Windham
Will Socha,Auburn
Peter Solomon,Manchester
Jimmy Sourgiadakis,Littleton
Alison Stebbins,Portsmouth
Hank Stebbins,Portsmouth
Mark Stebbins,Portsmouth
Jimmy Stellos,Nashua
Arthur Sullivan,Manchester
Hal Sullivan,Manchester
Steve Talarico,Milford
Phil Taub,Bedford
Fred Tausch,Nashua
Alex Vailas,New Castle
Nick Vailas,Bedford
Alex Walker,Manchester
Bill Weidacher, Bedford
Robby Wieczorek,Bedford
Don Winterton,Hooksett
Dan Wolf,New London