PRESS RELEASE: Gatsas Gains Momentum in Republican Gubernatorial Campaign & Adds Over 50 Business Leaders to Statewide Business Coalition

MANCHESTER, NH – – Today, Republican gubernatorial candidate Mayor Ted Gatsas released an additional fifty-three business leader endorsements for his candidacy for governor.

“After releasing my Granite Growth Agenda, a comprehensive plan for New Hampshire’s economy, I have received great feedback from business leaders across New Hampshire as I continue my Granite Growth Business Tour.  They value my experience as a self-made businessman and believe that I am the most qualified candidate for Governor.  I am truly honored to receive these endorsements today,” commented Gatsas.

This growing list of business endorsements includes Dean Kamen, local inventor and entrepreneur, Susan Duprey, former Chamber of Commerce President, Ken & Grace Solinsky founders of Insight Technology and Randy Labnon owner/operator of the Town & Country Motor Inn in Shelburne.  This group joins many influential business leaders already supporting Ted Gatsas’ gubernatorial campaign including Andy Crews, Hank & Alison Stebbins, Mark Stebbins, Steve Whalley, Herb Lahout and Craig Jewett among others – which brings the running total of business leaders supporting Ted to well over 100.

Today’s business leader endorsements are as follows:

Matt Albuquerque of Bedford

Chip Allard of Manchester

Chuck Bellemore of Bedford

Bob Bellemore of Bedford

Ray Bellemore of Merrimack

Ed Bonneville of Bedford

GIlbert Brahm of Manchester

Dick Choate of Manchester

Stephan Condodemetraky of Nashua

Chris Condodemetraky of Concord

J.R. Coughlin of Swanzey

Ellen Curelop of Nashua

Jebb Curelop of Nashua

Joe Dion of Manchester

Vreli Dion of Manchester

Susan Duprey of Concord

Kevin Emmons of Bedford

Jeff Foy of East Kingston

John Griffin of Amherst

Jay Holmes of Gorham

Dean Kamen of Bedford

Billy Laberge of Manchester

Randy Labnon of Gorham

Jason LaCroix of Bedford

Matt Laliberte of Milford

Dick Letendre of Gilford

Gary Levy of Newmarket

Bruce McAfee of Manchester

Terrance McMahon of Bedford

Al Mitchell of Laconia

John Mortimer of Bedford

Jennifer Mortimer of Bedford

Tom Moulton of Rye

Ron Patch of Glen

Pierre Peloquin of Manchester

Candy Phan of Manchester

Joel Pinker of Hooksett

Jimmy Prieto of Manchester

Johnny “The Greek” Psiakis of Raymond

Nicole Queena of Manchester

Ronnie Schlender of Manchester

Billy Skouteris of Manchester

Ken Solinsky of Bedford

Grace Solinsky of Bedford

Jack Sullivan of Bedford

Brandon Swisher of Londonderry

Greg Telge of Manchester

Susan Telge of Manchester

Bill Trombly of Manchester

Dr. James Vailas of Bedford

Giovanni Verani of Londonderry

Cheryl Vigue of Hooksett

Dave “Doc” Wheeler of Manchester